Dear Participant, It is with great pleasure that we invite you to this combined meeting of the 4th Arab Neonatal Congress (ANC) and 2nd Paediatric update that will take place in Dubai, UAE from 10th -12th September 2015. We are dedicated to promoting and improving health care in the region. Our vision is to hold an annual meeting with a very rich and exciting scientific programme addressing key issues and latest advances and controversies in both paediatrics and neonatology. The meeting is an international hub for doctors, researchers, nurses and all health care professionals in neonatology and paediatrics in the region to join leading international faculty and exchange knowledge. Many consultants, trainees and health care professionals are expected to attend the meeting. We are expecting more than 400 participants. In addition to professional development and gaining CME points, delegates will have a great time networking and exploring the culture of UAE. We wish you a very rewarding and an interesting experience at the Congress in September 2015.

Khaled El-Atawi

President of the 4th International Arab Neonatal Congress

Joseph Haddad

President of the 2nd Pediatric Update


Speakers & Board

International Speakers
According to Alphabetical Order

Dr. Ajay Gambhir (India)
Dr. Amit Gupta (Uk)
Dr. Brankica Vasiljevic (Belgad)
Dr. Julian David Eason (Uk)
Dr. Leni Grace Mathew (India)
Dr. Mario De Curtis (Italy)
Dr. Martin Keszler (USA)
Dr. Shahab Noori (USA)
Dr. Win Tin (Uk)

Regional Speakers
According to Alphabetical Order

Dr. Ali Al-Jabri (Oman)
Dr. Diary Mohamed (UAE)
Dr. Duaa Almasri(UAE)
Dr. Fares Chedid (UAE)
Dr. Fatma Bastaki (UAE)
Dr. Gamal Sami (Egypt)
Dr. Hakam Yaseen (UAE)
Dr. Hesham Awad (Egypt)
Dr. Hesham Tawakol (UAE)
Dr. Joseph Haddad (Lebanon)
Dr. Khaled El-Atawi (UAE)
Dr. Loai Eid (UAE)
Dr. Mahmoud Elhalik (UAE)
Dr. Mohammed Naveed(UAE)
Dr. Obaid Jasim (UAE)
Dr. Saleh Al Alayan (KSA)
Dr. Sunny Kurian (UAE)
Dr. Tushar Kulkarni (UAE)
Dr. Moataza Bashir (Egypt)
Dr. Mohamed Bayari(Morocco)
Dr. Mohamed Hamdan(UAE)
Dr. Mohamed Miqdadi (UAE)
Dr. Zahra Marrakchi (Tunis)
Dr. Zakariya Al-Salam (KSA)

ANC Board
Organizing Board of Arab Neonatal Congress According to Alphabetical Order

Dr. Abdulrahim Mustafawy (UAE)
Dr. Ahmed Soufi (Syria)
Dr. Hatem Khamash (Palestine)
Dr. Hesham Awad (Egypt)
Dr. Khaled El-Atawi (UAE)
Dr. Mahmoud ElHalik (UAE)
Dr. Mohamed Bayari(Morocco)
Dr. Ramzy Al-Kilani (Jordan)
Dr. Saad Alsaedi (Chairperson)(KSA)
Dr. Zahra Marrakchi(Tunis)

Organizing Board of UMEMPS, UAPS According to Alphabetical Order

Dr. Enver Hasan Oglu (Tunis)
Dr. Josef Haddad (Chairperson) (Lebanan)
Dr. Dr. Gamal Sami (Egypt)

Scientific Committee
According to Alphabetical Order

Dr. Ahmed Soufi (Syria)
Dr. Hesham Awad (Chairperson) (EGYPT)
Dr. Laila Matar (UAE)
Dr. Saleh Al-Alaiyan (KSA)
Dr. Zahra Marakshi (Tunis

Organizing Committee
According to Alphabetical Order

Dr. Ahmed Adel Hassan
Dr. Mahmoud Elhalik (Chairperson)
Dr. Mariam Musabah
Dr. Mohamed Aashiq
Dr. Sally Al Naeem







Dr. Abdulla Al Khayat

Honorary President

Dr. Khaled El-Atawi

President of 4th ANC

Dr. Josef Haddad

President of 2nd Pediatric Update

Contact Us

ICC Conferences Organizing 16 Dr. Mohamed Mandor st., Nasr City Cairo - Egypt - Zip Code 11371

+ (202) 24017326 + (202) 24017327 + (202) 24021782 + (202) 24022796